• strict warning: Non-static method view::load() should not be called statically in /usr/www/users/guille/drupal-6.10/sites/all/modules/views/views.module on line 906.
  • strict warning: Declaration of views_handler_filter::options_validate() should be compatible with views_handler::options_validate($form, &$form_state) in /usr/www/users/guille/drupal-6.10/sites/all/modules/views/handlers/views_handler_filter.inc on line 607.
  • strict warning: Declaration of views_handler_filter::options_submit() should be compatible with views_handler::options_submit($form, &$form_state) in /usr/www/users/guille/drupal-6.10/sites/all/modules/views/handlers/views_handler_filter.inc on line 607.
  • strict warning: Declaration of views_handler_filter_term_node_tid::value_validate() should be compatible with views_handler_filter::value_validate($form, &$form_state) in /usr/www/users/guille/drupal-6.10/sites/all/modules/views/modules/taxonomy/views_handler_filter_term_node_tid.inc on line 302.
  • strict warning: Declaration of views_handler_filter_term_node_tid_depth::operator_options() should be compatible with views_handler_filter_in_operator::operator_options($which = 'title') in /usr/www/users/guille/drupal-6.10/sites/all/modules/views/modules/taxonomy/views_handler_filter_term_node_tid_depth.inc on line 89.

The times listed are On The Water. Please show up earlier so you will be ready in time to launch.

Note that this schedule may change. Please join Our TNP Meetup Group to get notices of any changes.

Launch Site Event Start
Esker Point Tuesday, July 7, 2020 - 17:30
Stonington Small Boat Tuesday, July 14, 2020 - 17:30
Dock Road Tuesday, July 21, 2020 - 17:30
Barn Island Tuesday, July 28, 2020 - 17:30
Four Mile River Tuesday, August 4, 2020 - 17:30
Esker Point Tuesday, August 11, 2020 - 17:30
To Be Announced Tuesday, August 25, 2020 - 17:30
Mystic YMCA Tuesday, September 1, 2020 - 17:30
Esker Point 5PM! Tuesday, September 8, 2020 - 17:00
Eastern Point Beach Tuesday, September 15, 2020 - 17:00
Stonington Small Boat Tuesday, September 29, 2020 - 17:00
Dock Road Tuesday, October 6, 2020 - 17:00
Esker Point - Final Paddle Tuesday, October 13, 2020 - 17:00
Holiday Party Saturday, December 5, 2020 - 19:00