• strict warning: Non-static method view::load() should not be called statically in /usr/www/users/guille/drupal-6.10/sites/all/modules/views/views.module on line 906.
  • strict warning: Declaration of views_handler_filter::options_validate() should be compatible with views_handler::options_validate($form, &$form_state) in /usr/www/users/guille/drupal-6.10/sites/all/modules/views/handlers/views_handler_filter.inc on line 607.
  • strict warning: Declaration of views_handler_filter::options_submit() should be compatible with views_handler::options_submit($form, &$form_state) in /usr/www/users/guille/drupal-6.10/sites/all/modules/views/handlers/views_handler_filter.inc on line 607.
  • strict warning: Declaration of views_handler_filter_term_node_tid::value_validate() should be compatible with views_handler_filter::value_validate($form, &$form_state) in /usr/www/users/guille/drupal-6.10/sites/all/modules/views/modules/taxonomy/views_handler_filter_term_node_tid.inc on line 302.
  • strict warning: Declaration of views_handler_filter_term_node_tid_depth::operator_options() should be compatible with views_handler_filter_in_operator::operator_options($which = 'title') in /usr/www/users/guille/drupal-6.10/sites/all/modules/views/modules/taxonomy/views_handler_filter_term_node_tid_depth.inc on line 89.

The times listed are On The Water. Please show up earlier so you will be ready in time to launch.

Note that this schedule may change. Please join Our TNP Meetup Group to get notices of any changes.

Launch Site Event Start
Great Island Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 16:30
Barn Island Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 16:30
Four Mile River Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 16:30
Esker Point Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 16:30
Bayberry Lane Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 16:30
Esker Point Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 16:00
Mystic YMCA Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - 16:30
To Be Announced Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 16:30
Eastern Point Beach Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 16:00
Baldwin Bridge - Swallows Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 16:00
Stonington Small Boat Assoc. Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 16:00
Dock Road Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 16:00
Esker Point - Season Closer Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 16:00
Holiday Party Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 16:00