• strict warning: Non-static method view::load() should not be called statically in /usr/www/users/guille/drupal-6.10/sites/all/modules/views/views.module on line 906.
  • strict warning: Declaration of views_handler_filter::options_validate() should be compatible with views_handler::options_validate($form, &$form_state) in /usr/www/users/guille/drupal-6.10/sites/all/modules/views/handlers/views_handler_filter.inc on line 607.
  • strict warning: Declaration of views_handler_filter::options_submit() should be compatible with views_handler::options_submit($form, &$form_state) in /usr/www/users/guille/drupal-6.10/sites/all/modules/views/handlers/views_handler_filter.inc on line 607.
  • strict warning: Declaration of views_handler_filter_term_node_tid::value_validate() should be compatible with views_handler_filter::value_validate($form, &$form_state) in /usr/www/users/guille/drupal-6.10/sites/all/modules/views/modules/taxonomy/views_handler_filter_term_node_tid.inc on line 302.
  • strict warning: Declaration of views_handler_filter_term_node_tid_depth::operator_options() should be compatible with views_handler_filter_in_operator::operator_options($which = 'title') in /usr/www/users/guille/drupal-6.10/sites/all/modules/views/modules/taxonomy/views_handler_filter_term_node_tid_depth.inc on line 89.

The times listed are On The Water. Please show up earlier so you will be ready in time to launch.

Note that this schedule may change. Please join Our TNP Meetup Group to get notices of any changes.

Launch Site Event Start
Great Island Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - 16:30
Barn Island Tuesday, July 31, 2018 - 16:30
Four Mile River Tuesday, August 7, 2018 - 16:30
Esker Point Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - 16:30
Bayberry Lane Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - 16:30
To Be Announced Tuesday, August 28, 2018 - 16:30
Four Mile River Tuesday, September 4, 2018 - 16:30
Esker Point Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 16:30
Baldwin Bridge - Swallows Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - 16:00
Eastern Point Beach Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 16:00
Great Island Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 16:00
Stonington Small Boat Assoc. Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 16:00
Esker Point - Season Closer Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 16:00
Holiday Party Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 18:00