Events

warning: Creating default object from empty value in /usr/www/users/guille/drupal-6.10/sites/all/modules/event/event.module on line 567.
Tuesday July 09, 2019
Start: 07/09/2019 17:30

Join us on the water at 5:30pm. Dress appropriately for the water temperature and bring food to share for the after-paddle luau.

Tuesday July 16, 2019
Start: 07/16/2019 17:30

Join us on the water at 5:30pm. Dress appropriately for the water temperature and bring food to share for the after-paddle luau.

Tuesday July 23, 2019
Start: 07/23/2019 17:30

Join us on the water at 5:30pm. Dress appropriately for the water temperature and bring food to share for the after-paddle luau.

Tuesday July 30, 2019
Start: 07/30/2019 17:30

Join us on the water at 5:30pm. Dress appropriately for the water temperature and bring food to share for the after-paddle luau.

Tuesday August 06, 2019
Start: 08/06/2019 17:30

Join us on the water at 5:30pm. Dress appropriately for the water temperature and bring food to share for the after-paddle luau.

Tuesday August 13, 2019
Start: 08/13/2019 17:30

Join us on the water at 5:30pm. Dress appropriately for the water temperature and bring food to share for the after-paddle luau.

Tuesday August 20, 2019
Start: 08/20/2019 17:30

Join us on the water at 5:30pm. Dress appropriately for the water temperature and bring food to share for the after-paddle luau.

Tuesday August 27, 2019
Start: 08/27/2019 17:00

Join us on the water at 5:00pm. Dress appropriately for the water temperature and bring food to share for the after-paddle luau.

Tuesday September 03, 2019
Start: 09/03/2019 17:30

Join us on the water at 5:30pm. Dress appropriately for the water temperature and bring food to share for the after-paddle luau.

Tuesday September 10, 2019
Start: 09/10/2019 17:30

Join us on the water at 5:30pm. Dress appropriately for the water temperature and bring food to share for the after-paddle luau.

Tuesday September 17, 2019
Start: 09/17/2019 17:00

Join us on the water at 5:00pm. Dress appropriately for the water temperature and bring food to share for the after-paddle luau.

Tuesday September 24, 2019
Start: 09/24/2019 17:00

Join us on the water at 5:00pm. Dress appropriately for the water temperature and bring food to share for the after-paddle luau.

Tuesday October 01, 2019
Start: 10/01/2019 17:00

Join us on the water at 5:00pm. Dress appropriately for the water temperature and bring food to share for the after-paddle luau.

Tuesday October 08, 2019
Start: 10/08/2019 17:00

Join us on the water at 5:00pm. Dress appropriately for the water temperature and bring food to share for the after-paddle luau.

Tuesday October 15, 2019
Start: 10/15/2019 17:00

Join us on the water at 5:00pm. Dress appropriately for the water temperature and bring food to share for the after-paddle luau.

Saturday December 07, 2019
Start: 12/07/2019 16:00

We will reserve tables. Everyone orders off the menu and pays for their own meals.

Syndicate content