Events

warning: Creating default object from empty value in /usr/www/users/guille/drupal-6.10/sites/all/modules/event/event.module on line 567.
Tuesday July 26, 2011
Start: 07/26/2011 18:00
End: 07/26/2011 20:00

Destination TBD

Tuesday August 02, 2011
Start: 08/02/2011 18:00
End: 08/02/2011 20:00

Destination TBD

Saturday August 06, 2011
Start: 08/06/2011 10:30
End: 08/06/2011 15:00

Saturday paddle - Destination TBD

Tuesday August 09, 2011
Start: 08/09/2011 18:00
End: 08/09/2011 20:00

Destination TBD

Tuesday August 16, 2011
Start: 08/16/2011 18:00
End: 08/16/2011 20:00

Destination TBD

Tuesday August 23, 2011
Start: 08/23/2011 18:00
End: 08/23/2011 21:00

We will be launching from the same private yacht club as we have been for the last couple of years. It's on the Connecticut River in Essex. No, this is not a guessing game.

Because the club is private, we have been asked not to post the name and location, thereby avoiding the possibility of someone thinking they have come across a new personal launch site.

Tuesday August 30, 2011
Start: 08/30/2011 18:00
End: 08/30/2011 20:00

Destination TBD

Ben Lawry is giving a clinic earlier in the day to folks who signed up in advance (January). He may stick around for the luau and the usual discussions.

This was arranged by ConnYak. Thanks to Phil and others involved.

Tuesday September 06, 2011
Start: 09/06/2011 18:00
End: 09/06/2011 20:00

Destination TBD

Tuesday September 13, 2011
Start: 09/13/2011 18:00
End: 09/13/2011 20:00

Destination - Lord's Cove. The swallows should be filling up the sky and we'll have a ringside seat.

It could be getting dark as we head back to the launch so paddlers are asked to bring a white light, as they are required by law.

Also, the water might be high due to the rains we've been getting since Tropical Storm Irene. Debris could be in the potentially fast moving water as well.

Be careful when deciding to paddle from the posted launch site or not.

Tuesday September 20, 2011
Start: 09/20/2011 18:00
End: 09/20/2011 20:00

Destination TBD

Tuesday September 27, 2011
Start: 09/27/2011 18:00
End: 09/27/2011 20:00

Destination TBD

Tuesday October 04, 2011
Start: 10/04/2011 18:00
End: 10/04/2011 20:00

Destination TBD

Tuesday October 11, 2011
Start: 10/11/2011 18:00
End: 10/11/2011 20:00

Destination TBD

Full Moon - 10:06pm

Tuesday October 18, 2011
Start: 10/18/2011 18:00
End: 10/18/2011 20:00

Destination - Stonington, Maine

Saturday December 10, 2011
Start: 12/10/2011 18:00

The Tuesday Night Paddlers annual Christmas Party will be held at the Lyme Tavern in Niantic, (East Lyme) CT on Saturday, December 10, 2011 at 6:00pm.

The party has been at the Lyme Tavern for a number of years now. They do a very nice job and allow us to do our thing, in our own area. We will be ordering from the menu. They will also provide us with a DVD player so if anyone has videos or photos on a disk that they would like to show, then by all means, bring them.

Tuesday April 24, 2012
Start: 04/24/2012 18:00
End: 04/24/2012 20:00

Esker Point

Destination TBD

Tuesday May 01, 2012
Start: 05/01/2012 18:00
End: 05/01/2012 20:00

Mystic Community Center/ YMCA

Destination TBD

Tuesday May 08, 2012
Start: 05/08/2012 18:00
End: 05/08/2012 20:00

Hole in the Wall

Destination TBD

Tuesday May 15, 2012
Start: 05/15/2012 18:00
End: 05/15/2012 20:00

Quonnie Pond/ Breachway

Tuesday May 22, 2012
Start: 05/22/2012 18:00
End: 05/22/2012 20:00

Eastern Point Beach

Destination TBD

Tuesday May 29, 2012
Start: 05/29/2012 18:00
End: 05/29/2012 20:00

Stonington Small Boat Association

Tuesday June 05, 2012
Start: 06/05/2012 18:00
End: 06/05/2012 20:00

Barn Island

Destination TBD

Tuesday June 12, 2012
Start: 06/12/2012 18:00
End: 06/12/2012 20:00

Old Saybrook - Baldwin Bridge

Destination TBD

Tuesday June 19, 2012
Start: 06/19/2012 18:00
End: 06/19/2012 20:00

Great Island

Destination TBD

Tuesday June 26, 2012
Start: 06/26/2012 18:00
End: 06/26/2012 20:00

Four Mile River

Destination TBD

Tuesday July 03, 2012
Start: 07/03/2012 18:00
End: 07/03/2012 20:00

Dock Road

Destination TBD

Tuesday July 10, 2012
Start: 07/10/2012 18:00
End: 07/10/2012 20:00

Fort Trumbull - Thames River

Destination TBD

Tuesday July 17, 2012
Start: 07/17/2012 18:00
End: 07/17/2012 20:00

Bayberry Lane

Destination TBD

Syndicate content